Adams Book Company
(800) 221-0909
Shopping Cart | Subtotal: $0.00 | Items: 0
Search
Since 1945   Login       
    Search
Sanditon
Author(s): Austen, Jane|Riordan, Kate
List Price: $16.99
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Imprint: Grand Central Publishing
ISBN: 153873468 or 978153873468
Buy Now
Quantity:
Add to Cart
Descriptions and Reviews
In the vein of Downton Abbey, Jane Austen' ...
Alternative Editions
Sanditon; by Austen, Jane; Scribner, Scribner
Sanditon; by Austen, Jane; Hesperus Press, Hesperus Press
Sanditon; by Austen, Jane; Ulysses Press, Ulysses Press
Sanditon; by Jane Austen; crw publishing ltd, Collector's Library
Sanditon; by Austen, Jane; Oxford University Press, Oxford University Press
More Alternatives...
Other Books by this Author
The Annotated Emma; by Austen, Jane; Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group, Anchor
The Annotated Emma; by Austen, Jane; Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group, Anchor
The Annotated Mansfield Park; by Austen, Jane; Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group, Anchor
The Annotated Mansfield Park; by Austen, Jane; Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group, Anchor
The Annotated Northanger Abbey; by Austen, Jane; Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group, Anchor
More Books by this Author...
 Home    Back  
Copyright © 1945-2020, Adams Book Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved.